Pompano Beach General Employees Retirement System

Pompano Beach General Employees Retirement System

board membership meeting

Directory

home
mission statement
board of trustees
administration
history of the plan
chairman's message
informational reports
plan news
our location
plan provisions
plan documents
meeting agendas
meeting schedule
benefit calculator
forms
senate bill reports
links
search site
contact us

 

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

 

 


Our Slogan

CITY OF POMPANO BEACH

GENERAL EMPLOYEES RETIREMENT SYSTEM
BOARD OF TRUSTEES


The Board of Trustees meet regularly on the third Tuesday of each month, at 1:30 p.m..  Meeting Notices are distributed 10 days prior to each scheduled meeting, and Meeting Agendas are posted at least 48 hours prior to each meeting.

Listed below are the scheduled meetings for the period January, 2017 through December, 2017.

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 1:30 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 1:30 PM
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 1:30 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 1:30 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 1:30 PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 1:30 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 1:30 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 1:30 PM
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 1:30 PM
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 1:30 PM
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 1:30 PM